Do I have the sweetest boy ever?

Do I have the sweetest boy ever?

The chronicles of a stay-at-home mom

My son is feeling a bit under the weather at the moment. I’m trying my best to make him better by Saturday, because that’s the day he graduates from his Pre-k prep class. I’ve been putting saline in his nose, having him blow his nose, giving him water and orange juice. At the moment I’m making him soup as well. I took his temperature and his temp is at 99.8, so not too hot but it’s climbing…

After I took his temperature, I forgot to put the thermometer back in its case. This is the short convo that followed and melted my heart:

“Mommy, you forgot to put the thermometer back in the case”.

“I did? Oh I’m sorry. Can you put it back for me, please?”

“Sure! Anything for you”.

I love my son ❤️.

I hope I can nurse him back in the next couple of days, so…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

