In My Arms

Today I was listening to the Christian station on my phone, when I came across a beautiful song by Plumb, called In My Arms. Below are the lyrics and beneath that is the video. Enjoy!

“In My Arms”

Your baby blues

So full of wonder

Your curly cues

Your contagious smile

And as i watch

You start to grow up

All I can do

is hold you tight

Knowing clouds will rage in

Storms will race in

 But you will be safe in my arms

 Rains will pour down

 Waves will crash around

 But you will be safe in my arms

 Story books are full of fairy tales

 Of kings and queens and the bluest skies

 My heart is torn just in knowing

 You’ll someday see the truth from lies

When the clouds will rage in

Storms will race in

But you will be safe in my arms

Rains will pour down

Waves will crash around

But you will be safe in my arms

Castles – they might crumble

Dreams may not come true

But you are never all alone

‘Cause I will always,

Always love you

Hey I,

Hey I,

When the clouds will rage in

Storms will race in

But you will be safe in my arms

Rains will pour down

Waves will crash around

But you will be safe in my arms,

In my arms.

http://youtu.be/xWK_gs-caJ4

One thought on “In My Arms

Leave a Reply

