Pizza Bagels

Today for lunch, we decided to have something different. I saw we had Lender’s bagels, tomato sauce and mozzarella cheese. Instantly I thought, pizza! My son was so excited, because he’s never had pizza bagels. I mean come on, pizza with a hole in the middle?! Awesome-sauce right?! It’s also so simple to make! I was in charge of putting the tomato sauce, while my son put the cheese.

IMG_5967

IMG_5968

IMG_5961

IMG_5970
Wala! Pizza bagels!

It was easy to make, tasted delicious & little man was happy! 😄

Leave a Reply

