I Am…

I Am

A Disciplinarian- I make sure you follow the rules we’ve taught you.

A Nurturer- I make sure you always feel safe & secure.

A Nurse- I make you feel better when you have colds & I make sure your boo-boo’s are all healed up.

A Chef- I cook you delicious food so your tummy is always full & you’re full of energy.

A Chauffeur- I drive you around to your play-date’s & on errands.

A Clown- I make you laugh when you’re feeling blue.

A Storyteller- I ready you bed-time stories before you go off to sleepy-land.

A Personal Shopper- I make sure you always look spiffy, cool & handsome.

A Teacher- I teach you your ABC’s & 123’s.

I am a MOTHER

Leave a Reply

